Close
THE VILLAGE EATERY is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 627.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy eating here and sitting outside. Only complaint when sitting outside, I have to ask each time I need my coffee refilled.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French toast delight is wonderful.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very attentive waitress and atmosphere was pleasant
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were good.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good as is the srrvice and staff very friendly
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The people were very nice but, took 15 minutes before we spoke to our waitress to take our order and 30 minutes after that to get our food. Restaurant appeared to be under staffed for what you would expect to be a busy time for the restaurant. No problem with the server, but the time it took for server to wait on us and the time it took to get our food.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always very good. Their French toast delight is wonderful.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although it was at the end of the day, the food took longer than expected to be served.The food was fresh, excellent. The service was attentive, excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good food.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_30585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

THE VILLAGE EATERY

221 N Glendora Ave
Glendora, CA 91741
Phone: (626) 852-1777
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

THE VILLAGE EATERY Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's