Close
The Village Inn Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 325.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean... did not have to wait long for our meals
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was good..small portion for the price.. service was slow even though there was very few people (4)
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from meal was fine.. prices are outrageous
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It s good basic seafood and decent staff and concern for your needs. Was surprised for a Friday night ,it was very empty. have not been in a while, food was good though
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellant
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the broiled haddock and my husband had salmon...both of which were delicious. The food was served warm and promptly.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Portions were very small for the amount of money. Won't be going back. For 20 we got 6 small bay Scollops potatoe and veg. Then we orde app - 4 small chicken tenders for 8 dollars. Seems to expensive for what you got.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Second time that I've tried the prime rib and they just don't seem to know how to properly cook a prime rib. Meat is not cooked low and slow enough making the meat tougher than competitors.
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_249110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Village Inn Restaurant

165 High St
Auburn, ME 04210
Phone: (207) 782-7796
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Village Inn Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's