Close
The Village Inn Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had an very good mahi mahi meal. We will be back to eat here again.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to see that Karen is back! Julie is nice too, they are both like family!Very personable! The AYCE fish on Friday is awesome!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Village Inn is a small restaurant with great food. You feel like family when you eat there.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is not fine dining, but the food is good, and it's our neighborhood small restaurant. Service is excellent, and you can't beat the price. Waitresses are super!!! Julie is a hard worker and still smiles a lot!, and we are glad to see Karen is back! Missed her.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress did a great job.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_62621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Village Inn Restaurant

4401 N Lecanto Highway
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
Phone: (352) 746-5446
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Special Needs All You Can Eat, Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

The Village Inn Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had an very good mahi mahi meal. We will be back to eat here again.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to see that Karen is back! Julie is nice too, they are both like family!Very personable! The AYCE fish on Friday is awesome!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Village Inn is a small restaurant with great food. You feel like family when you eat there.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is not fine dining, but the food is good, and it's our neighborhood small restaurant. Service is excellent, and you can't beat the price. Waitresses are super!!! Julie is a hard worker and still smiles a lot!, and we are glad to see Karen is back! Missed her.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress did a great job.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_62621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

The Village Inn Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's