Close
The Village Place is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the waitress Julie, she is very good and always very attentive.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good at a good price and waitstaff super friendly.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My food this time was not good in green visit this location about once a month. There was water all over my plate under spaghetti noodles I was not feeling well When I got home and the chicken was subpar I had chicken parmigiana just a price of tough fried chicken.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great omelette. Great pancakes. Cheesecake not so great
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was cold. Service was poor. Little bugs flying around our table
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious. Patio dining on lake would be a plus, but great view of lake
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy the wait staff and the food is always good!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is such a friendly atmosphere, feels like family.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved cabbage soup and Mountie burger. Hot fudge cake had a couple hard spots, otherwise delicious
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly waitstaff
Date published: 2016-04-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_229811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Village Place

4710 Cooley Lake Rd
Waterford, MI 48327
Phone: (248) 683-3340
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Village Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's