Close
The Villager Family Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is like going back in time. An old time diner experience from the 70's. Enjoyable AM radio. Quiet, with old fashion diner bar stools, Dessert case, specials on a chalkboard a few booth and tables like we had when I was a kid. - For when you are not in a rush and just want to enjoy a delicious, low key meal.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions, excellent fried chicken and homemade mashed potatoes.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE KNOW THE OWNERS AND ALL THE WAIT-STAFFENJOY TALKING WITH THEM ABOUT WHAT THEY ARE DOING.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went there during their "pie Thursday" event, which is, free slice of pie day. So there is usually a crowd and you have to wait a good amount of time for a table. We knew this would happen and we were fine with this. If you go there any other day, the wait isn't so bad. Food is very good there also. Definitely worth the visit.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good value, good music, friendly service!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent; the atmosphere is family-oriented; the service is friendly and quick.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used a coupon and enjoyed the meal and service.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and value are great. The atmosphere is family-oriented with music to match-no loud, raucous sounds blaring from the speakers! The staff is very friendly as well!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was lots of fun and attentive
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitresses were wonderful, but service from kitchen was very slow... probably short staffed. Fried fish was poor quality. Pork chop dinner was hugh an satisfactory.
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_192224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

The Villager Family Restaurant

40 W Concourse Rd
Waterville, ME 04901
Phone: (207) 872-6231
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Villager Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's