Close
The Vineyard Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first visit to The Vineyard Cafe. The server was super-friendly and attentive, the atmosphere comfortable and casual, and the food excellent! I will definitely go back!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone there is very friendly and knowledgeable about the menu. Have always had a wonderful delicious meal each time I have been. (: Nice atmosphere also, looking over the square.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had high tea with my daughter as part of a mother-daughter day? Wonderful food and great value
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and location. Try the chicken salad and the coconut bread pudding!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff at the Vineyard Cafe is always very friendly and quick to answer any questions.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's never a wait here and the food is fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great young waitress
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff friendly Food was very good
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food that is fresh!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A somewhat different kind of sandwich--and quite delicious
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_271736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

The Vineyard Cafe

21 W. Park Square NE
Marietta, GA 30060
Phone: (678) 581-3771
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Vineyard Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's