Close
The Vintage House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy, quality food, was not rushed to get us out.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ribeye was ordered and it was soaked in Aju so that was not good. Salad bar was nice but not spectacular. Service was very good but overall I don’t think the prices matched the quality of food
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the servings were plentiful. Steak was done as ordered. The added touch of receiving a tulip stem from the chef made it extra special.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super courteous staff & excellent food & presentation
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent!!! Selection was great! Service was outstanding - we will definitely be frequenting much more often.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well garnished foods. Food tasted excellent and staff was checking on us very often to make sure we had every thing we needed. The Red rose at the end makes you feel very special.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service, friendly staff, food quality very satisfying
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went on a Thursday. It wasn't busy, food was great, and the workers were all friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quiet so we could have a family visit.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The steak, shrimp and fish were all very good
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_269456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Vintage House

10150 Us Highway 10
Marshfield, WI 54449
Phone: (715) 676-2772
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Vintage House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's