Close
The Virginia Grill is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 317.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One person in our party noticed her coffee mug was unwashed and a dirty spoon. Another person felt that her salad had excess water and that some of the greens were old.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The our lunch sandwiches were excellent. My son's club had curved turkey, my husband's burger did not look stamped but instead a hand formed patty that was big and cook which right. My chicken salad sandwich had a nice favor with nice big pieces of chicken. Services was a little slow but that was OK because we were out for some family time while doing small town shopping. Definitely plan to going back!!!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was slow! And there were only two other individuals in the place
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have eaten at this restaurant before and it seemed like this time the quality of the food wasn't as good as before. The meat in the burgers definitely not as good as I remembered and the deserts were not as good as before. Also the pie slices were smaller and there was only two choices.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining at dusk, offered seat on the patio, but there was no light . Eventually they brought out lanterns .
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. There seemed to be lots of mistakes with the food and drink delivery, but all were corrected in a very satisfactory manner. We were seated promptly and served in a timely manner.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very quiet, small atmosphere in an old, historic building. The food is great. The service was great.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_36426, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

The Virginia Grill

301 Mill St.
Occoquan, VA 22125
Phone: (703) 491-1888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Virginia Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's