Close
The Waterfront is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 545.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food. If you like fried seafood this is the place to eat. Def. one of my top places to eat.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We plan to go back whenever we are on Edisto Island. Great service and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They had live music & gave us a wonderful free desert to celebrate our 15th wedding anniv.
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_147977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Waterfront

136 Jungle Road
Edisto Island, SC 29438
Phone: (843) 869-1400
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Waterfront Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's