Close
The Waterfront is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 561.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seafood over cooked
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and served quickly. Server was personable and knowledgeable. Restaurant was clean and decorated with local fishing art & crafts.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and excellent food
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful, and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, everything is wonderful. The service was great, the food was delicious, and the ambiance was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We live here on Edisto and eat at a different restaurant each weekend. and the Waterfront is the place where we take out of town friends and family.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Waterfront is always a family favorite on vacation. The food is delicious, the service is fantastic and the atmosphere is very pleasing.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food. If you like fried seafood this is the place to eat. Def. one of my top places to eat.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We plan to go back whenever we are on Edisto Island. Great service and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_147977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Waterfront

136 Jungle Road
Edisto Island, SC 29438
Phone: (843) 869-1400
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Waterfront Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's