Close
The Whiskey Tavern is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great meal. Wife loves the coleslaw and I like the beans with our meals.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they wait on you as soon as you enter and food, drinks are served fast. Excellent food.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owners were gone and the fill ins were just as fun as they. The food was great, we took some friends so they could enjoy a great meal also.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great customer service!Onion rings were wonderful highly recommend!!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and quality service. Staff was very friendly!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had my usual whiskey burger and the wife decided to try a pizza this time. She had a cheese burger pizza and that was a very good choice. Try the the whiskey beans with your meal. Never had a bad meal and it is worth the drive.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and like always they treat you like old friends.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses and bar tenders are always nice and friendly!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the staff is amazing & very friendly
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is very good and service is excellent
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_151412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Whiskey Tavern

31 Main Street
Newhall, IA 52315
Phone: (319) 223-5132
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Whiskey Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's