Close
The Wine Bar At Solaire is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first visit to Solaire. It is a cozy wine bar that offers a limited menu of appetizers, small plates and a few entrees. We ordered two small plates, an appetizer and a main course. The food was nicely presented, was warm when delivered and the taste of all our dishes was excellent. On top of all this Solaire offers an extensive and well priced wine list where every wine is available by the glass. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and will return.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and nice place but limited menu as far as main course.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu online was outdated. I came expecting to get a certain entree but they didn't have it. However, our server went our of her way to find me something I would like.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sparkling water I ordered was flat. When I told the server, she apologized letting me know that the entire case was flat. Then she surprised me with a fresh bottle after she personally went to the grocery store next door to buy one for me!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was very courteous and pleasant. Food was amazing. Perfect atmosphere for date night.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dave- Excellent Chef!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server very nice and attentive, good food. Excellent dinner after Solaire Massage, down the hall.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing atmosphere - like dining in Europe - no rushing, very quiet, great food, great personalized service. The bread, guacamole, and baclava are out of this world.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food; nice server. BUT slow service in getting food out. No excuse, the place was empty.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this little gem of a place. Great food and an awesome wine selection!
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_17013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

The Wine Bar At Solaire

111 First Street
Hudson, OH 44236
Phone: (330) 650-9095
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Wine Bar At Solaire Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's