Close
The Wine Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 279.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Staff there is very friendly! great experience!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, the service and food were excellent!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, personable staff, happy hour food and drinks, and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was excellent and the menu Food was awesome!! Food was outstanding... wonderful
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. Romantic evening.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambience was great, the service great as was the food. A hidden gem in Atlantic Highlands.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the last time my wife and I dined at the wine bar we left saying it may have been the best meal we ever ate. last night was no exception. Service was great and the Chilean Sea bass was out of this world.Incredible!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Melanie was excellent
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Wine Bar is a very comfortable restaurant to dine--sitting in the lounge area is great--and the small plate tapas menu is excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was very pleasant,but service was very slow.That being said I would return without hesitation.
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_35248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.

The Wine Bar

40 First Ave (Above Harborside Grille)
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716
Phone: (732) 904-4652
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's