Close
The Wine Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 329.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long staircase makes it awkward for older customers. They should have an elevator.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very good & the bartenders make some great drinks!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One problem. The restaurant is on the second floor. The only entrance is a staircase. My wife is handicapped and it was a long slow walk to get to the second floor.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are summer residents in Asbury and We meet friends in the Highlands at the Wine Bar each year for Tapas, the food, service and atmosphere excellent!!! Totally like the casual environment eating in the lounge area !
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a really nice restaurant & the food is good. The bartenders make a good drink!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pinot Noir Wine was excellent as was the scallops & risotto entre. Oh, & the warm bread with wine butter was heavenly!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a bottle of wine and several small plates. All great, except the last which was served cool/cold:-(
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and the food was incredible. We have dined here about 5 times now and it is hard to beat. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place. Upscale decor. Great food. good service. we'll be back
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very pleasant, quient, sophisticated place. Knowledgeable, competent and friendly bartender. We usually go early and at this time, it is always a nice get-away place to relax without crowd and noise.
Date published: 2018-01-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_35248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve. Not valid for alcohol.

The Wine Bar

40 First Ave (Above Harborside Grille)
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716
Phone: (732) 904-4652
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's