Close
The Wok is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 338.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took meal to go but the food was good and they were polite and courteous. Told me how long the wait would be and the order was completed on time
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I witness the lady that work there walk over to a customers small child and tell him to be quit. I felt horrible for the mother the child had a form of Autism and the lady was completely out of line. I do not want to support a restaurant that is allowed to do this.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always cooked fresh to order,the customer service is always great.I could eat here once a week.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a small venue that is great for takeout, which I got.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very small establishment where more carryouts are done. The food is excellent and the staff is very friendly. I will return more often!0
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good, folks were very friendly and helpful. The food was just ok.....crab rangoon had no flavor and the spiciness of the meal was minimal for what I asked for. The food was just average. I was also expecting a sit down restaurant...it is more of a take out joint than a place to have meal.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The vegetable mixture was not heated enough. That's the only thing that kept me from rating this place a 5.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and made to order.It taste very good,you get your money's worth.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I actually got carry-out so I didn't have a "dining experience" at the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good & the employees are very nice.
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_168637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Wok

11508 Providence Rd
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 847-2088
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Wok Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's