Close
The Wok is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 332.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a small venue that is great for takeout, which I got.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very small establishment where more carryouts are done. The food is excellent and the staff is very friendly. I will return more often!0
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good, folks were very friendly and helpful. The food was just ok.....crab rangoon had no flavor and the spiciness of the meal was minimal for what I asked for. The food was just average. I was also expecting a sit down restaurant...it is more of a take out joint than a place to have meal.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The vegetable mixture was not heated enough. That's the only thing that kept me from rating this place a 5.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and made to order.It taste very good,you get your money's worth.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I actually got carry-out so I didn't have a "dining experience" at the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good & the employees are very nice.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from generous
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked my choice but my husband was not pleased with his.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Chinese food I ever had in the US across many states I had before. Really awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_168637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Wok

11508 Providence Rd
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 847-2088
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Wok Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's