Close
The Wok is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 298.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Chinese food I ever had in the US across many states I had before. Really awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from generous portion, nice presentation
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service every time I order,the food is fresh and taste good.My favorite Chinese restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and food. We had General T's chicken and chicken with broccoli with spring rolls for lunch. Portions were good and we took some home. Employee was very nice. Will visit again.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inattentive workers, dirty tables, sticky floors. Food was poor tasting but quantities were good.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from generous
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They charge mo for take-out than dine-in. WHY?
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from generous portion, good food
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from generous portion
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service and delicious food
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_168637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Wok

11508 Providence Rd
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 847-2088
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Wok Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's