Close
The Wok is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 311.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The vegetable mixture was not heated enough. That's the only thing that kept me from rating this place a 5.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and made to order.It taste very good,you get your money's worth.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I actually got carry-out so I didn't have a "dining experience" at the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good & the employees are very nice.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from generous
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked my choice but my husband was not pleased with his.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Chinese food I ever had in the US across many states I had before. Really awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from generous portion, nice presentation
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service every time I order,the food is fresh and taste good.My favorite Chinese restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and food. We had General T's chicken and chicken with broccoli with spring rolls for lunch. Portions were good and we took some home. Employee was very nice. Will visit again.
Date published: 2016-10-04
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_168637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Wok

11508 Providence Rd
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 847-2088
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Wok Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's