Close
The Woodshed Pizza is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza ever!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tilapia was great. Chicken Dijon was just ok. Could use more vegetables. Service was attentive.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tilapia was great. Chicken Dijon was just ok. Could use more vegetables. Service was attentive.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great but they were understaffed - our server was also the bartender for both sides, so drinks were not refilled as often as we wished - but service was friendly, food was great, and prices are good!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bar manager that was our server was fabulous and made our visit excellent!
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza, although not cheesy and gooey, was extremely flavorful and very specialty gourmet tasting. They had a nice selection of beers on tap and even accommodated us by letting us order dessert even though they have a limited menu on Sundays. The service was fabulous. We will definitely be returning!!
Date published: 2015-01-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_226908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Woodshed Pizza

23985 State Road 35 South B
Siren, WI 54872
Phone: (775) 349-7878
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Woodshed Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's