Close
The Y Club is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, great service
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had great service & the food was very good. Loved the lobster bisque soup.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid friendly good service and good food
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and services were very good
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish you would serve your dinner meal all day. Food was excellent not a bit of grease on the chips for fish we had.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and food. Kid friendly.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thought it was a bit overpriced
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had primb rib! The meat was tender and well cooked, but it lacked seasoning, which made it kind of bland! I've had better!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish tacos are always amazing!
Date published: 2016-01-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_161950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Y Club

27430 State Hwy 18
Garrison, MN 56450
Phone: (320) 692-4445
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Y Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's