Close
The Y Club is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and services were very good
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish you would serve your dinner meal all day. Food was excellent not a bit of grease on the chips for fish we had.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and food. Kid friendly.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thought it was a bit overpriced
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had primb rib! The meat was tender and well cooked, but it lacked seasoning, which made it kind of bland! I've had better!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish tacos are always amazing!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food at the Y, and the service is great.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, especially the pork with blueberry sauce. My husband's steak was made to perfection. Our friends enjoyed their meals and the staff were very friendly
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Mollie was excellent! And the food was fabulous!
Date published: 2015-07-28
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_161950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Y Club

27430 State Hwy 18
Garrison, MN 56450
Phone: (320) 692-4445
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Y Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's