Close
The Yard is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service excellent. Food very good.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe gluten-free dining. New chef is wonderful! Food quality has improved greatly over the last few months! Tyre, our server for our last three visits was great and friendly! Drinks from the bar were delicious! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers and restaurant were very accommodating to our needs...we arrived after a nearby show and had over an hour to wait before dinner was served. In that hour we were able to sit and enjoy appetizers and drinks until dinner hour. We never felt rushed. The food was great and fresh.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is in a hotel lobby and they have too much airfreshner being pumped into that area. Clam soup very good but turkey BLT was not that great as the turkey was over processed lunch meat. Great they had choice of 3 sides with no up charge for healthy salad.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tahira was friendly and attentive - she provided great customer service..
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Tyre was a great waiter. He was kind, friendly and very helpful with my gluten-free diet. My rockfish stuffed crab special with cauliflower purée was the best meal I have ever had in your restaurant! We come to dine in your restaurant before our Hippodrome shows. Our food took a long time to come out of the kitchen, but we allowed plenty of time, so that was not a problem. The chef artistically spread my cauliflower purée around on my plate which made it get cold really quickly and I like my food hot. Both of these were minor points during a wonderful dinner.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff Is always great! Food is Great!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_56992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Yard

110 S. Eutaw St
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 962-0202
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Yard Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's