Close
The Yard is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not nearly as good as previous visits
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our lunch very much.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We received a warm and friendly welcome from Luis when we arrived. We were able to sit in our favorite comfortable booth in the back. Joseph, a waiter that we have had before greeted us also. Tyre was our waiter again and he took excellent care of us, especially since I have to eat strictly gluten-free. Our chef, hand delivered my heirloom carrots to me and was very kind and said to let him know if he could do anything else for us. It was an around lovely dinner. We have been dining at your restaurant before every show that we attend at the Hippodrome. The food has improved greatly since last fall. Thank you all!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic. Happy hour is great too. We had been there before and made this a return trip.The crabcakes were huge and reasonably priced. The appetizers were plentiful too.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mike and Maria are great bartenders. Adam, the executive chef, makes very delicious food. Mussels were delicious and so was the crabcake sandwich!!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very professional, personable, funny and all wonderful person. I forgot her name but she dose deserves kudos.
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_56992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Yard

110 S. Eutaw St
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 962-0202
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Yard Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's