Close
The Yucatan Tequila Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 657.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order was wrong have to pay and tip before we saw the horrible service
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order was wrong have to pay and tip before we saw the horrible service
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food and atmosphere and will go again n again! The person I took had never been and they really enjoyed the experience and the picture of margaritas
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from plentiful, flavorful, well prepared food - friendly staff
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from plentiful, flavorful, well prepared food - friendly staff
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The guacamole taste like it came out a bag. I would never buy it again. My friend spilled her drink. The waiter whipped everything on the floor in front of out booth. It stayed there till after we left. The manager was nice enough to replace the drink. The staff is great!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The guacamole taste like it came out a bag. I would never buy it again. My friend spilled her drink. The waiter whipped everything on the floor in front of out booth. It stayed there till after we left. The manager was nice enough to replace the drink. The staff is great!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The guacamole taste like it came out a bag. I would never buy it again. My friend spilled her drink. The waiter whipped everything on the floor in front of out booth. It stayed there till after we left. The manager was nice enough to replace the drink. The staff is great!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service on the plates were good and responded fast. However any additions to the meal were short because after the plates that was it for service.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Yucatan Taco Stand! What else needs to be said? I have been twice this month alone and have had the Best time during both dining experiences. The Food, Drinks, and overall Vibe is Awesome!
Date published: 2018-07-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_46631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

The Yucatan Tequila Bar & Grill

909 W. Magnolia
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: (632) 385-9395
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Yucatan Tequila Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top