Close
Thee Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly service for a great price.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and great food
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is very attentative. The quality of food is great. The breakfast we ordered was very good
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly,fast service.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and service..!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waited quite awhile for our meals even though there were only people at 1 other table. Restaurant was "smelly" and tables were worn and sticky. Prices were good and waitress good. We have had ice cream outside several times during the summer season but had never been inside. Would not be a place I would return to for a meal.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The breakfast was good, I don't believe the excellent breakfast has been invented, yet.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was not the fastest but the food was delicious. We had normal breakfast fare (eggs, omelet, homefries, bacon, toast) and topped it off with ice cream and some strawberry shortcake; which was delicious because the biscuits were fresh and homemade and it was topped with their ice cream which they are known for.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_349547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Thee Diner

6043 State Route 31
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone: (315) 699-7498
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Thee Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's