Close
Theos Metro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 506.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious... so fr sh, lovely accommodating restaurant. We all agreed we wanted to make this one of our regular lunc/dinner visits. Wonderful Greek &! American cuisine.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was there for lunch with friends that I had not seen in 20 years so we had a lot of catching up to do and they let us sit and talk.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erin was our bartender/server, so friendly and excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was expertly prepared and hot and the waitress was fabulous!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and drinks. Great coffee and service
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Greek cuisine. Would dine there more frequently but far from our home.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is awesome and the server was very pleasant and we love the atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from my daughter's soup was like water she didn't even eat it and we told the waitress ad she was like I don't like the broth either, and took off before I had a chance to say anything, my onion rings were cold and it was the same thing when I complained to the waitress.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice location, good food and pleasand service
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_149304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Theos Metro

596 Mercer Avenue
Kingston, PA 18704
Phone: (570) 283-2050
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Theos Metro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's