Close
Theos Metro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 736.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not busy but waitress took 15 min to order our drinks. never completed place settings, had to wait 10 min then remind her to bring one more.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not authentic Greek food. My "Gyro" platter was thawed out pressed meat slices you can buy at Walmart. Gross. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful comfort food enjoyed in a novel, quiet atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish was properly cooked and the service was great!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their menu and I am always trying something new. Never disappointed when we go there for dinner
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, love the old factory look, service is excellent as is the food
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was thirsty the whole time and a lot of time was spent with no food in front of us. Bread came out real late in fact we didn’t have time to enjoy it because main order came shortly after
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was thirsty the whole time and a lot of time was spent with no food in front of us. Bread came out real late in fact we didn’t have time to enjoy it because main order came shortly after
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was thirsty the whole time and a lot of time was spent with no food in front of us. Bread came out real late in fact we didn’t have time to enjoy it because main order came shortly after
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing atmosphere, friendly staff, great food.... what more can you ask for? Really pays homage to Ancient Greek art and culture.
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_149304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Theos Metro

596 Mercer Avenue
Kingston, PA 18704
Phone: (570) 283-2050
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Theos Metro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's