Close
Theresa's South is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent waitress.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent waitress.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and wonderful ambience!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upscale. Great service. Organized. Food was very good.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little too pricy but very good
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyable atmosphere, very nice menu choices, friendly staff, all staff and customers dressed and groomed for dining out. A very welcome surprise!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Great service. Relaxing atmosphere. A place where you can truly dine.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Since I made the reservation on Open Table, in the comment section I asked for outdoor seating. When we arrived at the restaurant we were told that outdoor seating is first come first served. We had to wait about 25 minutes to be seated.We have eaten here before, thus the reason for going back, but this time the food was just OK. I order the Jumbo shrimp (which they were not) with Risotto (which lacked flavor). My husband ordered the fish, which he said was "alright".
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was wonderful. We will be back.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good dinners,but the pistachiosalmon dinner I had was kindof fishy and the mashed potatoes were like cafeteria style...also, when paying 27.00 for a dinner, I think you should get a house salad included, which was not the case...
Date published: 2015-06-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_191260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Theresa's South

530 Main Avenue
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
Phone: (732) 892-1555
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Theresa's South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's