Close
Third Base Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food great bartender
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic. Very sociable, polite and went out of his way to satisfy us while dining in this establishment.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cheese curds around. Friendliest people working there. They keep us coming back
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza and sandwiches were really good. They were serving a party that night that took a lot of attention from the staff, so service was a little slow, but they were friendly and helpful as they did their best to keep up.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Didn't like the shredded chicken. Expected white chicken pieces.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly and attentive, especially Bob. My friend and I are always made to feel welcome.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bartender, food was great, service was fast
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice people, great atmosphere and good food.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender/Waitress was friendly and efficient. Food was served hot and our drinks were always full!
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impeccable service! Larger than expected munchie basket. Loved the fresh, not canned mushrooms on burger.
Date published: 2014-11-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_179483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday. Tax and gratuity not included.

Third Base Bar & Grill

W7003 Parkview Drive
Greenville, WI 54942
Phone: (920) 757-0335
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Third Base Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's