Close
Third Street Grille is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 605.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our food was not good. My onion rings still had the onion peel on them, the avocado was hard and not ripe, the slathered a salad with bbq sauce (yuck), and our wait staff was never around. The place was completely empty except for the bar and a business meeting. The appetizers were the only good thing.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress dumped a full drink on my daughter, her new dress, new leather jacket, And her dress coat . The food was horrible. They brought out burnt food, overcharged us on top of everything. Will never go back.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was friendly and attentive
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lisa at the bar was amazing!!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good experience. Great waitress and service. Food was very good. Much improved over last time we were there.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great & service was excellent!!! Lisa is an awesome bartender!!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band in lounge area, food was hot and delicious, service by bartender amazing
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from waitress wasnt on top of serviceing us not very attentive
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Place!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved dining outside and watching the Miss Michigan contestants cross the street to the Fruenthal.
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_26411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Third Street Grille

939 3rd St
Muskegon, MI 49440
Phone: (231) 720-7123
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Third Street Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's