Close
Thirsty Bear Pub is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service, poor drinks, poor food.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, great people.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, good food
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza is the best ever
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful service and a great bartender
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good and bartenders were very friendly. Really enjoyed our visit.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from my porkchop was freezer burned, My wife's hamburger was terrible. The hamburger was $12.00. Over priced terrible food, one of my worst meals ever.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bear is always friendly. Always something to talk about. Very good food.
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was disappointing compared to reading the menu. Looks like everything is cooked in a pizza oven. very expensive for the location also.
Date published: 2013-07-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_164009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Thirsty Bear Pub

W10968 County Road J
Deerbrook, WI 54424
Phone: (715) 623-6414
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thirsty Bear Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's