Close
Thirsty Turtle Brew & View Pub is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I got charged $19.00 for 12 wings. It is advertised $12.00 on the menu. Not the first time I got taken advantage of in this establishment.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place tucked away by the lake and a terrific play area for the kids while they wait for food. Friendly staff and quick service.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place tucked away by the lake and a terrific play area for the kids while they wait for food. Friendly staff and quick service.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small pub/ bar with good food and lots of space. Nice deck for summer time eating & drinking. Looking forward to a Tuesday night $1.00 taco night.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited 20 minutes for drink order. Food was slow and fried mushrooms were cool, so obviously had been waiting for rest of food to be done.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from initially service was good, but then food came out a little at a time after a lengthy wait
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, great drinks, beautiful scenic restaurant on the lake, volleyball court. What more could you want?
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cozy and friendly place. Had only been there in the summer when you can sit on a deck that overlooks Channel Lake. We are so happy we tried it while eating inside. Super shrimp and tilapia, bleu cheese stuffed burgers, sweet potato fries, fresh salad. Hope to go next week
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Laid-back, casual dining. Good food, good service. We will go back.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar Food menu was fresh & delicious!
Date published: 2013-10-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_150331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Thirsty Turtle Brew & View Pub

42273 N. Woodbine
Antioch, IL 60002
Phone: (847) 395-4704
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Thirsty Turtle Brew & View Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's