Close
Thomas' Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was the worst dining experience I've ever had and I'm 67 years old today. We had two cockaroeches join us for dinner. When we complained to our waitress, she said there was no manager and the owner just left and they didn't know when he was coming back. Funny, nobody had his cell number. The food was only fair. All I can say is "DON'T EAT THERE".
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was the worst dining experience I've ever had and I'm 67 years old today. We had two cockaroeches join us for dinner. When we complained to our waitress, she said there was no manager and the owner just left and they didn't know when he was coming back. Funny, nobody had his cell number. The food was only fair. All I can say is "DON'T EAT THERE".
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was the worst dining experience I've ever had and I'm 67 years old today. We had two cockaroeches join us for dinner. When we complained to our waitress, she said there was no manager and the owner just left and they didn't know when he was coming back. Funny, nobody had his cell number. The food was only fair. All I can say is "DON'T EAT THERE".
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food done right
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great meal and really enjoyed it!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service and atmosphereBeen there before many times and never disappointedRecommend this restaurant highly
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service and atmosphereBeen there before many times and never disappointedRecommend this restaurant highly
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions, tasty food, good selection
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thomas's is excellent. Quiet and dignified, the room is pleasing. The service its pleasant. The food bears the stamp of the owner's grandmother. We have always had a wonderful dinner here.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bread was over baked, dark & hard on the outside hard to bite into and then brittle. Otherwise the chicken dish my husband had was good and the crab avacodo salad served with fresh limes was satifying.
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_147130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Thomas' Ristorante

61 East Main St
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Phone: (856) 642-1200
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thomas' Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's