Close
Thomas' Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dined here this evening. Certainly, it was early on Sunday evening, and we were the only diners. Given all that, we have to say that the dinner was simply excellent.I should start by saying the restaurant is that simple, personal statement of the owner. The room is simple, understated, tasteful, a white table cloth sort of place but small and comfortable.Turning to the food, my wife had the seafood ravioli, and I had the crab, pine nuts, tomato, spinach and potato gnocchi. Both were simply excellent. Flavors were blended, not muted. Both the pasta and gnocchi were made in house, light and perfectly cooked. Portions were ample without being overwhelming. The plates came out of the kitchen as they were finished, piping hot. I could see where that might be more difficult on a busy night, but the room is not so large as to make a busy night overwhelming .I can say that we were happy to have chosen this restauarant on this evening, and I will recommend
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited 30 minutes before anyone came to our table and we were the only ones in the restaurant. Food was horrible. Tough chicken, risotto tasted like overcooked rice a roni...
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent. And, there are so many entree choices that I find it difficult to decide.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great. The special prices were a bit high, and i figured it would be.. I wish all restaurants would post the special prices.. but the specials were very good!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_147130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Thomas' Ristorante

61 East Main St
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Phone: (856) 642-1200
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Sunday: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Romantic
  • Attire Casual
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Special Needs Wheelchair Access, BYOB
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Thomas' Ristorante is a BYOB specializing in Italian and Seafood cuisine. In addition to providing meticulous planning and extraordinary cuisine, Thomas' also offers a professional service staff, all meant to make your affair an unforgettable one. From small family gatherings to elegant affairs, no occasion is too large or too small. Thomas' makes each event personal & unique. Our broad experience in the business will allow us to create the perfect ambiance and menu you desire. We specialize in home-made pasta, fresh fish, classic seafood & traditional Italian dishes of the freshest local ingredients. Food quality is what we take seriously. You deserve the best, why not eat the best!

Thomas' Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dined here this evening. Certainly, it was early on Sunday evening, and we were the only diners. Given all that, we have to say that the dinner was simply excellent.I should start by saying the restaurant is that simple, personal statement of the owner. The room is simple, understated, tasteful, a white table cloth sort of place but small and comfortable.Turning to the food, my wife had the seafood ravioli, and I had the crab, pine nuts, tomato, spinach and potato gnocchi. Both were simply excellent. Flavors were blended, not muted. Both the pasta and gnocchi were made in house, light and perfectly cooked. Portions were ample without being overwhelming. The plates came out of the kitchen as they were finished, piping hot. I could see where that might be more difficult on a busy night, but the room is not so large as to make a busy night overwhelming .I can say that we were happy to have chosen this restauarant on this evening, and I will recommend
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited 30 minutes before anyone came to our table and we were the only ones in the restaurant. Food was horrible. Tough chicken, risotto tasted like overcooked rice a roni...
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent. And, there are so many entree choices that I find it difficult to decide.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great. The special prices were a bit high, and i figured it would be.. I wish all restaurants would post the special prices.. but the specials were very good!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_147130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Thomas' Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's