Close
Thousand Island Club is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was Very good but we dined here 3 weeks ago and portions of ceaser salad was much more last time. Also had the braised ribs last time and this time 1/2 portion of meat and very little sauce/gravy. I left hungry. My husband had the scallops very good but portion not worth $30. When our bill came we were charged $34 for braised ribs we questioned waitress as we were charged the $34 last time and didn't notice till after paid bill and remembered it was on menu for $32.The waitress said oh we raised our prices they just didn't get changed on menu?? Not good business
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had lobster ravioli and husband had short ribs both excellent
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff very attentive; food was fabulous and environment delightful
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a lovely setting, great view, nice background music, classy ambiance,beautiful restaurant
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered the filet mignonette rare to medium rare. It came out with no pink. The restaurant was quite busy & understaffed
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu small but very diverse, wonderful selections
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely views of the Thousand Islands. Great service and good food.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good a little pricey
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great views of the river, our server was very attentive, and the food was excellent
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Michael Maphey was very attentive to us.....very enjoyable evening :)
Date published: 2016-07-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_224032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Thousand Island Club

21952 Club Rd
Wellesley Island, NY 13640
Phone: (315) 482-9999
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thousand Island Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's