Close
Three Monkeys is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1227.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The only option on sundays is their buffet. Most of the food seemed to be sitting out for a while when we got there around noon and it was very expensive for what was offered. Everything seemed dried out and older (toasted ravioli was chewy, macaroni and cheese was dry, waffles were hard and chewy) yet it was around $20 per person. We were looking forward to ordering off of menus but it wasn't an option.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband said the steak sandwich was the best he has ever had and he orders them fairly often.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had a new person on the pasta, omelette, prime rib bar. My pasta was not that good, I think the shrimp was under cooked.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a long time to get the food. Appetizers came out fast but meal took like 30 min plus. The server was average aa well.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Waitress was very friendly and attentive. Pricing on pizza and salads too high!!!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was not as attentive as in the past.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had salad, it was very generous portion and the chicken on top was very good.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was friendly and took good care of us.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Friendly server.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was happy they serve gluten free pizza but the crust was soggy and hard to eat.
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_55827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Three Monkeys

3153 Morganford Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63116
Phone: (314) 772-9800
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Three Monkeys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's