Close
Three Monkeys is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1245.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yummy pizza, nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On a very busy Sunday afternoon, they were able to fit in our group of seven quickly without a reservation. Good management on their part!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food, great portion size also
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had issue with one of the entrée items, but it was resolved.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the time we walked in, We felt welcome by all of the staff. Carley was an amazing waitress, & the food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The server was very nice and personable.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pulled pork special was excellent and, as always, was the pizza too. Great service as usual.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunday brunch buffet.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The only option on sundays is their buffet. Most of the food seemed to be sitting out for a while when we got there around noon and it was very expensive for what was offered. Everything seemed dried out and older (toasted ravioli was chewy, macaroni and cheese was dry, waffles were hard and chewy) yet it was around $20 per person. We were looking forward to ordering off of menus but it wasn't an option.
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_739, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_55827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Three Monkeys

3153 Morganford Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63116
Phone: (314) 772-9800
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Three Monkeys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's