Close
Three Rivers Lodge - Radisson is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1050.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waiter and bartender. Same person - Tim Quick. Does a super job.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have had excellent meals here but the sirloin tips were super salty and the mashed potatoes were lukewarm. Service was good.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrated my Mothers birthdya. Dinner was excellent. Relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere. Not rushed by staff - good flow of service. Even gave my Mothers a free dessert for her birthday. Highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is great. The food, drinks, atmosphere, service, etc.was all tops! We had a very enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service, excellent atmosphere and outstanding food.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, table with a beautiful view of the river, and our server Sydney was awesome!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We never feel rushed at 3 Rivers Lodge. Planned our family reunion here during Oktoberfest, great food and coffee, lots of choices, and the river view can't be beat!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide variety of choices, very quick service and friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our meals were hot and we enjoyed them very much. Service was good.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always like Three Rivers! It's sort of comfortable, real restaurant.
Date published: 2018-09-07
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_50253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.

Three Rivers Lodge - Radisson

111 Front St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 793-5018
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Three Rivers Lodge - Radisson Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's