Close
Three Rivers Lodge - Radisson is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 952.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Early risers would enjoy a luncheon menu at 11:00am.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ate here on Thanksgiving Day. I was the only one in our party who ordered the Turkey Dinner. I was disappointed. The menu online seemed to indicate that both soup and salad were included but the special menu at the restaurant specified one or the other. The salad that I chose was small and would have easily been complemented with a cup of soup. The mashed potatoes were liquidly and laid flat on the plate. The turkey meat did not look like it was carved from a turkey. It appeared to have been processed, like a Jennie-O turkey loaf or roll. One piece was darker than the other - presumably slices of white and dark meat - but it all tasted the same to me. The portions were less than generous which is contrary to the spirit of Thanksgiving and a traditional Thanksgiving meal. I did not feel it was worth what I paid for it. I have had better Thanksgiving dinners elsewhere for less. I followed-up with management. They apologized but offered no recompense. For these reasons I will not dine there again.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss the peanut butter chocolate dessert. Love friendly welcome and hospitality. Wish I knew more about daily specials and happy hour. I only listen to public radio and read trib.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitstaff was pleasant. They knew when to check on us but also when to give us our space. The atmosphere is pleasant and a great view of the river. The food was good.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nancy Allen is an awesome bartender and helpful person.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. Service was fast and our waitress was great.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but needed a touch more flavor
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our dining experience at this restaurant. Troy is such a wonderful person to great us upon arrival.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our only complaint is that it took a long time for our entree to come. The waiter was apologetic and said it was due to a large table of guests. Oh, and I didn't particularly care for the house white wine blend. It had an odd after taste.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and courteous wait staff. The food was delicious. Beautiful view of the Mississippi River.
Date published: 2018-01-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_50253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.

Three Rivers Lodge - Radisson

111 Front St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 793-5018
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Three Rivers Lodge - Radisson Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's