Close
Three Rivers Lodge - Radisson is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1306.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good, but service is a little slow. We know that going in so not a big deal.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good service slow the place was not packed but busy and very very loud
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server forgot to put our glass of wine on the bill, so our bill ended up being a few dollars short to use the restaurant.com certificate, but our server validated our coupon that we could not then use. So we are just your our certificate for spend $50 to get $25.00 off. We really should be given another very since we didn’t use it. Their error.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very grateful they were open on Christmas. The menu was very limited but the Prime Rib was a nice option. The breakfast was really good earlier.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. The service, however, was a bit slow.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the cheese curds. The Bean Burger & Fish Tacos w/ fries were excellent!Mac and cheese (w/bacon) ..... a bit dry and flavorless.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the cheese curds. The Bean Burger & Fish Tacos w/ fries were excellent!Mac and cheese (w/bacon) ..... a bit dry and flavorless.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the cheese curds. The Bean Burger & Fish Tacos w/ fries were excellent!Mac and cheese (w/bacon) ..... a bit dry and flavorless.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Out of bread baskets. Out of baked potato. Did not offer to make it up in any way
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was excellent! From the moment we walked we were politely great and seated. Our waitress was attentive and took great care of us. She mentioned a that the special was butter and bourbon infused prime rib that my mouth water just thinking about it. The food was prepared and served quickly and it did not disappoint. The prime rib was delicious and cooked to perfection. Plus baked potato bar had all the topping that I could have wanted. My daughter had the salmon and rice. After her first bite she said wow. After her second bite said WOW! Her taste buds we’re going crazy from all the great flavors. Towards the end of the meal the chef walked the dining area asking how everything was. Very professional!As we walk out every single employee thanked us for dining with them and walked out as delighted as I’ve ever been after a dining experience. From now on when we visit our daughter at UW La Crosse, we’re going for prime rib!
Date published: 2019-11-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_769, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_50253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.

Three Rivers Lodge - Radisson

111 Front St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 793-5018
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Three Rivers Lodge - Radisson Reviews

Loading
Back to Top