Close
Three Rivers Lodge - Radisson is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1110.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. tried several different items on the menu. Give it a 4.5
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are "regulars" at the Radisson and Three Rivers Lodge and are never disappointed; Troy always takes good care of us and the food quality is superb. Our server on Valentine's Day was Sydney and she did a marvelous job!!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed bkft with family which included 2 great granddaughters. Staff was great. Food excellent.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed bkft with family which included 2 great granddaughters. Staff was great. Food excellent.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice modern setting with a view of the Mississippi River. Food and service were both great.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the portions were generous. This is one of our favorite restaurants in La Crosse.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were in town to visit a college and wanted to have a nice dining experience. This promotion gave us this opportunity to try this restaurant for the first time and we loved it. Great food and service.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were in town to visit a college and wanted to have a nice dining experience. This promotion gave us this opportunity to try this restaurant for the first time and we loved it. Great food and service.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Entrees delivered too soon after getting salad. Too few options on menu.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Entrees delivered too soon after getting salad. Too few options on menu.
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_626, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_50253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.

Three Rivers Lodge - Radisson

111 Front St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 793-5018
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Three Rivers Lodge - Radisson Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's