Close
Thunder Road Bar and Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The crab cake sandwich was mostly filler and didn't have much crab taste. The sandwiches were a bit overpriced for the quality and bat they didn't come with anything else.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We appreciated the live band. Very cool
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the food and service. The owners are amazing.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cory was our waiter. He was very friendly at attentive to our needs. Food was great.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For being the first time at this restaurant is a very good experience with an excellent leader who helped us to navigate all the food choices that they had
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were wonderful. The cream of crab soup was full of crab. I brought my daughter we each had a cup of soup, a sandwich and we shared a warm brownie with ice cream for less than $30
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the thunder burger and the new items on the menu. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp, crab legs and steak were all good, adult beverages reasonably priced, good service.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service
Date published: 2015-06-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_180117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Thunder Road Bar and Grille

15124 National Pike
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: (240) 347-4958
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thunder Road Bar and Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's