Close
Thunderbird Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service even though busy. Everyone was friendly
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered fish and chips from the menu. However the amount of coleslaw was tiny and inadequate, and I had to order an additional larger amount of it to finish and complete the meal. Inadequate portion....need bigger.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great down home food. Homemade bread!!! Excellent value. Our server was very attentive and responsive. Nice restaurant atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server rushed dining experience. Annoyingly chatty.Sandwich very good. For some reason, server brought berry pie out HOT! So disappointing, my husband ate some of it - we didn't ask for it heated. I don't eat hot pie. Why would she do this? Didn't send back. We hate waste.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent, though a little expensive.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good - service is very good
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from "complimentary bread" not provided until we asked for it AFTER dinner was served. Ordered trout, got dry salmon, ordered medium rare steak- it came out cold, potato barely melted butter. overpriced+overrated
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place, friendly waitress, had to wait for a table but browsed the gift shop to pass the time, food was good.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For being out in the middle of nowhere, I really liked it. Good coffee, turkey sandwich and apple pie. Fried food, fish and chicken strips were great. Not greasy. Same with the fries. Place was a good find.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Hamburger.. Great Apple pie
Date published: 2016-04-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_27544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Thunderbird Restaurant

Junction SR 99 & US 89 East Zion
Mount Carmel, UT 84755
Phone: (435) 648-2203
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thunderbird Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's