Close
Tibet Nepal House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been here many times before and love it every time! Service is always great and the food is amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been here many times before and love it every time! Service is always great and the food is amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been here many times before and love it every time! Service is always great and the food is amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, good service, good food. Plates are small though, especially for a family style meal
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is above average and the service is good, but it's too pricey for its small portions. A good choice if you want to try foreign foods once a while, but I definitely won't go on a regular basis.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and good service; a little pricey for the portion but I guess you are paying for the location, too.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food quality was great. Noticing the quantity was a little for the two seafood dishes. Other than that I always love seeing the staff there.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waited was up-selling us very aggressively, claiming we did not order enough food to feed out party. However, once we ordered, we realized that his concern wasn't genuine, and all he wanted to do is get us to spend more, which was very disappointing. However, the food was great, so, that was worth it.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very healthy and well made.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, atmsphere and service. Loved the apricot naan.
Date published: 2015-04-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_31444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Tibet Nepal House

36 E. Holly Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 585-0955
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tibet Nepal House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top