Close
Tilly's Tacos is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was so nice and pleasant
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything was completed on time. Flavor was okay. I had rice with chicken and refried beans.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything was completed on time. Flavor was okay. I had rice with chicken and refried beans.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Tillys!! Yummy Tacos . We call in our order and pick it up !! Try it you’ll like be it too ..
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Do not order the Pico Gallo. Theirs is just pureed tomatoes. It is red goo. Inedible. I would take it back if they were closer. Everything else was good.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were skeptical at first, but decided to give this place a try. And I'm so happy that we did. We literally ordered one of everything on the menu. Everything tasted fresh. We will definitely be coming back. They have just made2 loyal customers! The staff was very friendly. The wait can be a little long but it was well worth it.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a dine in place really, although I did
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service & friendly staff. If I didn't live so far away from Tilly's Tacos, I'd be here everyday for lunch or dinner.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big delicious beef tacos!
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_350058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tilly's Tacos

15717 Crenshaw Blvd, Unit A
Gardena, CA 90249
Phone: (424) 456-4180
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tilly's Tacos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's