Close
Tilly's Tacos is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is simple but so good. The service is the best there is! Friendly, warm and they seem to enjoy working there!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashier very friendly and he's very helpful with order. Crispy tacos (prefer the beef) with lettuce, cheese, tomato and onion the best. Green sauce is spicy and great with sour cream and their fresh guacamole!!!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daniel gave us great service - made us feel at home and very welcomed. Portions were good size and everything tasted very good.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the top great tacos. Guacamole salsa and beef taquiton on point!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is EXCELLENT!! The restaurant is clean and spacious. The staff is efficient, taking orders quickly, food is served quickly. Everyone is friendly and courteous. I recommend Tilly's to everyone!!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, reasonably priced, big portions, clean restaurant, fast and friendly service. New fave taco place!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was EXCELLENT! My family enjoyed everything we ordered.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SouthBay's answer to Tito's ~ but better!!! Prefer the beef taco and order with lettuce, tomatoe, onion and cheese (add guac, sour creme, spicy green salsa) and order as combo with rice and beans ~ great!!!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, priced good
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The guy that took our order was funny and gave great service, can’t remember his name though
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_350058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tilly's Tacos

15717 Crenshaw Blvd, Unit A
Gardena, CA 90249
Phone: (424) 456-4180
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tilly's Tacos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's