Close
Tilton Snacks & Wraps is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly counter service. First time I ever had a wrap sub which was Italian. So good, I tasted very fresh ingredients instead of alot of bread... impressed by the many ways you can customize your meal. Definitely will return.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly counter service. First time I ever had a wrap sub which was Italian. So good, I tasted very fresh ingredients instead of alot of bread... impressed by the many ways you can customize your meal. Definitely will return.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service. I had the cheeseburger sub, Best i have ever had, my wife had an BLT, she couldn't believe the amount of bacon on her sandwich, plus cooked to perfection. We will definelity going back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite, helpful
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the paninis and they were great and really large. The guy at the counter was super nice and a great server. We ate half and had enough for lunch the next day. Loved it would go back.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the pinini and they were great and really large and reasonably priced the guy at the counter was super nice and we had a great time. We ate half and then the other half for lunch the next day.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional. We took it to go..
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the sandwiches are huge a normal couple could probably split a large the menu is quite variedthe key is you can fill out a paper withnumerous items to put on your sandwich I do not meant 3-5 things but you choose from 18-20 itemsfresh bread, wraps and paninis plus choiceof a fruit or chipsice cream, shakes, smoothies and other beverages are availablequality Boar Head meats usedeverything is excellent
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is super friendly. Food was great. Fruit smoothie delicious. I will definitely go back.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner very helpful and friendly. The food was great and lots of choices. The chicken salad was tasty and fresh.
Date published: 2016-05-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_250940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tilton Snacks & Wraps

311 Main St
Tilton, NH 03276
Phone: (603) 730-4191
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tilton Snacks & Wraps Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's