Close
Time Out Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have eaten at Time Out many times and the food has always been excellent. The service was also very fast and good.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress lost our ticket-food took an hour and 20 mins to be served to us.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very casual. Was hoping for outside seating, but they haven't put tables out yet. Way more food then we could handle.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very casual. Was hoping for outside seating, but they haven't put tables out yet. Way more food then we could handle.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fish fry
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took almost an hour to get food. Asked to move a vehicle as food was arriving. Had to wait 20 minutes to pay bill. Deanna was busy and did her best but could have used some help.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The menu we received didn't have all that was available. If we would of had the right one we would have ordered something else.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish fry was excellent
Date published: 2016-08-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_204006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Time Out Sports Bar & Grill

11419 S. Grant Highway
Marengo, IL 60152
Phone: (815) 923-2400
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Time Out Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's