Close
Times Square Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good omelet will be back to try sandwiches they looked great and huge in size
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was awesome
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh food..good portions
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Friendly employees.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, great service and nice atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff are very friendly and kept asking if we needed anything.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't like the type of music being played and it was very loud. I asked that the cheese be left off my salad (for health reasons). It would have been nice if something had been offered as a substitute.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family friendly and helpful. Food is always fresh and plentiful.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice and helpful.
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_288806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 11:00 AM only.

Times Square Restaurant

500 N Lapeer Rd
Lake Orion, MI 48362
Phone: (248) 814-8100
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Times Square Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's