Close
Tin Tulip Tearoom is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Service was good.Suggest server be a bit more pleasant.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant was so good. Very high quality freshness and the place was so pretty.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sampler plate is delicious and a very good assortment.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great - different.Service was OK.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous amount of food, delicious taste and great service.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was Yummy!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent Tea Room with excellent service and food.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made reservations for our RedHat luncheon. There were 18 of us. When we arrived our table was set and a table for us to choose water, regular tea or mango tea. This made it really convenient and those who wanted something else were served quickly. Food choices were varied and everyone enjoyed their meal. Very nice conditions to converse with each other and get up and move around the area we were in. We got tickled at seeing stuff we are still using being sold as antiquities!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot tea was not hot. Food was good. Server was very sweet.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, fresh-tasting food and lots of it. The two tall men in our party were pleased with their orders. Great service, very quiet so you can have a civilized conversation. Would love to go back.
Date published: 2016-10-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_290922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tin Tulip Tearoom

4905 South Cooper St.
Arlington, TX 76017
Phone: (817) 557-8148
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tin Tulip Tearoom Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's