Close
Tina's Traditional Old English Kitchen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two friends brought me here for my birthday and we had breakfast with scones. The 1776 tea is absolutely delicious, it is our favorite but many of the teas here are superb.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1776 blend tea is very tasty.The scones are the best.Rachel was wonderful....very friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had quiche of the day. Undercooked. Soggy crust. Potatoes holding water. Too much flour to bind. Bland. Cauliflower soup which was flavorless.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, delightful atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, delightful atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent example of British afternoon tea. Wonderful food and service.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abbey was excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abbey was excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE the atmospher of Tina's. It is a great place to get a little piece of England in Carmel, IN
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_257540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tina's Traditional Old English Kitchen

30 N Rangeline Rd
Carmel, IN 46033
Phone: (317) 565-9716
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tina's Traditional Old English Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's