Close
Tina's Traditional Old English Kitchen is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always exceptional and the ambiance is perfect! The food is the best I have had outside of London and possibly in London as well!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always exceptional and the ambiance is perfect! The food is the best I have had outside of London and possibly in London as well!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always exceptional and the ambiance is perfect! The food is the best I have had outside of London and possibly in London as well!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tina's food is top quality, authentically British and the experience is everything you would expect it to be. It doesn't get better than Tina's except maybe if it was located in London!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tina's is the best in Afternoon Tea dining this side of the Pond! Her food is authentic, unique and the venue is special while still remaining true to traditional British custom. Simply the best.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, quaint environment, quiche and soup were phenomenal!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tina’s Traditional Tea House is hands down the best Afternoon British Tea and British Food this side of “the pond.” I have had teas in New York, LA and other cities and non are as authentic and delish as Tina’s. She brings a personal touch to every dish with her grandmother’s recipes. If you can’t be in London, this is the best place to be.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quaint well kept environment. Lovely staff who took excellent care of us and of our meal. Fun place to bring the children.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful high tea experience, good tea lots of food. I wish there was one in my area.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The threshold to the main door is raised and difficult to get my mother's wheelchair over it. Everything else was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_257540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tina's Traditional Old English Kitchen

30 N Rangeline Rd
Carmel, IN 46033
Phone: (317) 565-9716
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tina's Traditional Old English Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's