Close
Tinman's Pub is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great burger, nice servers.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We didn't know that this is just a pool hall and bar with a short menu.There was only one woman working there that was behind the bar. she was the bartender, waitress and prepared the food. She was missing teeth. Empty place and this was a Friday night.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely delicious! Very plentiful! Service was stellar!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleasant
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More a bar than a restaurant. The bartender cooked our hamburgers!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice. Pub was pretty much ours while we were there. More of a night spot. We went for late lunch.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maddy makes the absolute best soup in town. Her chicken noodle soup is amazing! It is so fresh and not salty at all! We stock up on her soups when she makes them!!!
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maddy and Diane always do a great job!!!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I really enjoy going to Tinman's! Maddy, Diane and Kelly are always great!! Great service and very nice people!!Maddy is also an amazing cook and her soups are outstanding!!!
Date published: 2015-08-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_201227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Tinman's Pub

926 IL Route 22
Fox River Grove, IL 60021
Phone: (847) 516-1160
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tinman's Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's