Close
Tipsy Cow is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun place to enjoy gourmet ice cream. Made with natural ingredients and flavors. We have ever tasted this much genuine flavor in ice cream before. Young man explained everything and gave us samples. The Raspberry, Chocolate is to die for!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious home made ice cream. Flavors were unique and original! Establishment was immaculate.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, meet, and friendly with great ice cream.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All natural ice cream - mo preservatives
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great homemade ice cream including flavors that contain alcohol.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a find!!! We are ice cream crazies!!! So finding this little gem was so exciting for our family. Meeting Andy and hearing about the story of how the Tipsy Cow was created was very cool! We will definitely be back!!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although a gourmet ice cream parlor pints are $7.00.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious home made ice cream, large variety of flavors even some adult beverage flavors.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly owners and good ice cream.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly owners. Great ice cream
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_348141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tipsy Cow

25261 Chamber of Commerce Dr
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Phone: (239) 949-7172
Cuisine: Dessert, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tipsy Cow Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's