Close
Tita Celia's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xlnt place
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They charge a fee to use credit card for payment. Staff who serviced us was arrogant.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the food selection on this place and the ambiance that is why we always prefer to come here.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Line is slow, restaurant is hot, they have AC but still warm inside
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great. The staffs are friendly and veryHelpful
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great !
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Authentic Filipino dishes consistent
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious. We were new so the server let us taste some items before we purchased.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food all the time. Majority of the crew were nice. Newly renovated dining. Clean dining area.
Date published: 2016-09-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_233095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Tita Celia's

621 W Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
Phone: (310) 834-6289
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tita Celia's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's