Close
Tito's Cantina is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was exceptional, the food was very tasty and fresh, the staff was so friendly and welcoming:-) Thanks for a great meal and an excellent time.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was exceptional, the food was very tasty and fresh, the staff was so friendly and welcoming:-) Thanks for a great meal and an excellent time.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food we’ve had by far in a long time. Very authentic delicious fresh food. Very friendly fast attentive service . We will definitely be back again.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place best drinks and food around! We drive 30 miles to get here and it’s worth it and keeps us coming back monthly.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food - small table! Everything outstanding, just not enough room to put it all :D
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great atmosphere food is great and more than filling!!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great!!!!! Our server was wonderful and very accomadating!!!! She was the bartender as well and boy can she make a drink!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The appetizer arrived after the dinner. However, the food was delciious.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they were to understaffed at the time we visited, I understand one of the staff didn't show up and the number of customers increased when we were there
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kristen is a great bartender and has the best personality.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_360033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Minimum Spend of $60 required
Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Minimum Spend of $40 Required
Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Minimum Spend of $60 Required

Tito's Cantina

651 W Main Rd
Middletown, RI 02842
Phone: (401) 849-4222
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Do you like this restaurant?

Tito's Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's