Close
TJ's Homestyle Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 322.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country Fried Steak!! Never Frozen, hand breaded with amazing country sausage gravy. Homestyle/Countrystyle Cooking at it's BEST!!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soda was watered down. Tea's were nasty. They forgot onions on my burger. The waitress said the cooks had been messing up all day
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly service. We never have to wait for drink refills, and
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My hash browns were literally burnt So much that I couldn't eat them
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great home cooking
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only complaint is unruly children!!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have eaten at TJ's once a week for the past 10 years. The staff is friendly, the service is excellent and the food is outstanding. We believe in supporting our local businesses.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very patient and courteous. Food excellent as usual.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were excellent as usual! I always have a great experience at TJ’s.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service also excellent dining experience food is always delishes
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_226826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

TJ's Homestyle Restaurant

310 N DYSART RD
AVONDALE, AZ 85323
Phone: (623) 932-0309
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

TJ's Homestyle Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's