Close
TJ's Homestyle Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 386.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast with friendly service. Do yourself a favor and have the pancakes
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunday morning rush, didn’t wait too long to sit or out food.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took an hour to be seated and for part of our order to reach the table, some of the slowest service possible. It took another 10 minutes for our pancakes and toast to arrive. People who had come in after us were served at least ten minutes before us. The place was uncomfortably hot.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took an hour to be seated and for part of our order to reach the table, some of the slowest service possible. It took another 10 minutes for our pancakes and toast to arrive. People who had come in after us were served at least ten minutes before us. The place was uncomfortably hot.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute place with above average waitress. Very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The a/c was out but we were seated anyway and the waitress was clearly upset about the situation. The food was good but not hot when it came to the table. When it came time for a refill of coffee, we had to wave down the waitress. She apologized for the situation but apparently it was just not a good morning to be there. All of the staff we encountered were a bit upset with the situation and passed it along with their actions (Some people even complained about our waitress out loud where customers could hear them!)
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was really hot, A/C didn't work as good as it should have for the amount of people there. Food was GREAT!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiters were most accommodating and the checkout lady was very friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress took really long just for creamer for our coffee. We had to ask her three times for creamer. We also had to ask for silverware as we were not given none.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family environment, pleasant hard working staff, food came out fresh and quickly.
Date published: 2018-06-17
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_226826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

TJ's Homestyle Restaurant

310 N DYSART RD
AVONDALE, AZ 85323
Phone: (623) 932-0309
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

TJ's Homestyle Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's