Close
TJ's Homestyle Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 434.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sausage was overcooked other than that, the food was good and service was too.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The floors were not clean, the S&P shakers were greasy, the salad oil container was all greasy on the outside and the oil tasted bad. There were no hand towels in the men's washroom.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nikki, our server was very pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient!! : )
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique dining experience and story behind this restaurant!!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great an the a lot of it. We even bought a couple of pies at half price.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great an the a lot of it. We even bought a couple of pies at half price.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good. We waited awhile for our food but the food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good. We waited awhile for our food but the food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good. We waited awhile for our food but the food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Down home atmosphere and the staff is entertaining.
Date published: 2018-12-15
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_226826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

TJ's Homestyle Restaurant

310 N DYSART RD
AVONDALE, AZ 85323
Phone: (623) 932-0309
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

TJ's Homestyle Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's