Close
TK Irish Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Of all the times we have visited, kept going back for the food, this was the first time we actually received good service. Ashleigh was very nice and attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and attentive. The atmosphere seemed... quiet. No TV volumes were up and no music was playing. Not necessarily a bad thing, but some music would have been nice.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great! Food is wonderful.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from server was horrible..she was the only one there and kept chatting with her friends and spent time outside sitting with friends and chatting had to go tell her we ready to pay bill
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bartender was very good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is delicious!!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Busy night. Election night. Handled it well.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Corned beef & cabbage - the beef & cabbage were good, the potatoes that came with it were overly salty.BF ordered a guinness and said it tasted horrible, pipes haven't been cleaned recently.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food's always great and we enjoy the atmosphere. The guest artist singing Led Zeppelin was also amazing!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was mostly bar food. It was fine.
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_56301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

TK Irish Pub

109 South Merdian
Puyallup, WA 98371
Phone: (253) 604-4791
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

TK Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's