Close
T&O Thai and Japanese Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a slow night so we had plenty of room and did not have to wait long at all for our food to come out. The food was delicious and we will return.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always very good. Fresh creative sushi dishes and authentic Thai food.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The red curry tasted too close to panang, and was too spicy. The panang sauce was really good. The negamaki sauce was too salty. The duck was too fatty; no attempt to make the skin crispy. The fat just hung out under the skin and was unpleasant. The spicy mango lobster roll tasted good, but was mushy inside; no idea there was rice in there! And worst of all, one of us ordered an order of duck rolls, and 20 minutes after all the other appetizers were delivered, and twice asking about it, it still didn't come to the table. After all our entrees were served, and after being asked the third time, the rolls came. Shameful. And the restaurant was only about 50% occupied-imagine what service would be like when full! We won't be there to find out. They made no attempt to apologize or rectify.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service, food selection. Almost no vegetarian options.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service good and attentive. Because my husband's very spicy soup was returned to the kitchen for more broth, the timing of our main courses were changed and everything arrived before my husband had finished his soup so the main course food went back to the kitchen and was not as hot as it should have been when it was then served to us.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was very good
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful atmosphere! Friendly and attentive staff
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sushi and Thai in town!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the friendly calming atmosphere, very nice!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Order was taken incorrectly but I ate the food anyway. It was good. They did not bring certain things I would expect with sushi. Soy says. I had to ask for it. No ice in the water. I had to ask for it. So that was a little strange. Otherwise good was good and they were friendly.
Date published: 2017-06-01
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_295832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

T&O Thai and Japanese Restaurant

140 Jericho Tpke
Syosset, NY 11791
Phone: (516) 284-8083
Cuisine: Japanese, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

T&O Thai and Japanese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's