Close
T&O Thai and Japanese Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service good and attentive. Because my husband's very spicy soup was returned to the kitchen for more broth, the timing of our main courses were changed and everything arrived before my husband had finished his soup so the main course food went back to the kitchen and was not as hot as it should have been when it was then served to us.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was very good
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful atmosphere! Friendly and attentive staff
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sushi and Thai in town!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the friendly calming atmosphere, very nice!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Order was taken incorrectly but I ate the food anyway. It was good. They did not bring certain things I would expect with sushi. Soy says. I had to ask for it. No ice in the water. I had to ask for it. So that was a little strange. Otherwise good was good and they were friendly.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were on lunch and only had an hour to we all enjoyed the dining experience. The service was quick and the food was delicious
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice appointments with waterfall and linear pool, colorful curtains and calm,open atmosphere. The Golden Bag appetizers with plum sauce were beautifully presented and tasty. Service was attentive, prompt and courteous.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service and consistently good food.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful place, great food and excellent service.
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_295832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

T&O Thai and Japanese Restaurant

140 Jericho Tpke
Syosset, NY 11791
Phone: (516) 284-8083
Cuisine: Japanese, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

T&O Thai and Japanese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's