Close
Tokyo Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh , reasonably priced, waitress was great. Not fancy , good food, pleasant. This is one of our go to places.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh , reasonably priced, waitress was great. Not fancy , good food, pleasant. This is one of our go to places.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. We went between the lunch rush and dinner, so it was quiet and there weren't a lot of people. Don't know what service would have been like otherwise.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice local Japanese restaurant. Friendly service varied menu
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great! Taste fresh every time. Prices are good as well - we leave completely stuffed with sushi, an app and soup on $50. Thr atomsphere is calm, restaurant is clean. The service is quick and attentive but not personable or friendly at all. There’s one waiter is ten times better than the other one though. She at least responds to us. We are looking to find a regular sushi spot so depending on if the customer service improves, we can continue going to Tokyo.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good, the prices inline. No frills, but a pleasant easily repeatable place to get some fresh pretty healthy food. Kind of a go to place. One of our favorites. The prices and food are so good I almost feel quilts using a coupon ! So tip well !
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh sushi and well made, although the rolls were a little small. Very clean and friendly, professional waitstaff.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good dining for the price.Lunch specials are available.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The sushi was small and falling apart. Disappointed on this order. Most of the time the food is great!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food & nice Waitress ( to bad she's moving back to Arizona Saturday....). Being by myself is good that I can take a Full Meal back to my Resort.
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2019, m_3, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_307218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tokyo Cafe

1847 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: (505) 982-1688
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tokyo Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's