Close
Tokyo Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh sushi and well made, although the rolls were a little small. Very clean and friendly, professional waitstaff.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good dining for the price.Lunch specials are available.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The sushi was small and falling apart. Disappointed on this order. Most of the time the food is great!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food & nice Waitress ( to bad she's moving back to Arizona Saturday....). Being by myself is good that I can take a Full Meal back to my Resort.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing given their good reviews. Salad was poorly drained iceberg lettuce with unidentified orange color dressing. Clear soup tasted like salty water but with floating pieces of fat. Hibachi filet mignon was cut into very tiny cubes, chewy & overcooked. Rice and veg were tasty. Service was good but food was visually unappealing and uninspired. Maybe we got them on a bad day or maybe sushi is the better way to go.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with very nice presentation, and excellent service.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Delicious food fast service. We will be back. Thank you ever so much.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish online ordering was available here to drive thru for pick up as there is a drive up window
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service - a very enjoyable experience!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Salmon very dry, small portion, sure not worth what I paid for it
Date published: 2018-01-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_307218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tokyo Cafe

1847 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: (505) 982-1688
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tokyo Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's