Close
Tokyo Noodle House is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice service
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food are very good we had enjoyed.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the shrimp fried rice. Its my favorite there. Very tasty!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Once they found out I was using my coupon this person at the counter became rude while she was smiling and cheerful towards full paying customers.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tokyo Noodle House started out well, but over the years, they have slipped a bit.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think I will need another visit to give a more qualified review.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from overpriced
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was hot and fresh. They give a decent amount for the price.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good meal, kind staff. Will go again!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is very friendly. The food is good and delicious and a good choice of menu items.
Date published: 2016-07-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_258242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tokyo Noodle House

377 Keahole St
Honolulu, HI 96825
Phone: (808) 395-6556
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tokyo Noodle House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's