Close
Tokyo Pot is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a unique experience to cook our own food with such taste. The staff was super friendly. Especially, the manager was a such a so helpful with cooking demos. I will go there again!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food and service. Happy that we purchased multiple certificates so we can go back again very soon.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very helpful in making it a very enjoyable dining experience.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience in every way possible, from the friendly staff to the excellent food!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_61140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tokyo Pot

108 W. 10th St.
Stillwater, OK 74075
Phone: (405) 372-8898
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tokyo Pot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's