Close
Tokyo Pot is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun environment, the owner and staff were extremely helpful and welcoming.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a unique experience to cook our own food with such taste. The staff was super friendly. Especially, the manager was a such a so helpful with cooking demos. I will go there again!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food and service. Happy that we purchased multiple certificates so we can go back again very soon.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very helpful in making it a very enjoyable dining experience.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience in every way possible, from the friendly staff to the excellent food!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dean the owner is amazing and so is his staff! The food is always phenomenal!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place to dine...the service/food is a bit slow.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very chill atmosphere
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were both excellent. What more can I say?! Oh, we've never had such an cheery and enthusiastic waitress.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the staff was very kind. We drove all the way from Edmond to eat here, and it was worth it!
Date published: 2014-06-20
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_61140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tokyo Pot

108 W. 10th St.
Stillwater, OK 74075
Phone: (405) 372-8898
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tokyo Pot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's