Close
Tokyo Shabu Shabu is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 886.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty healthy food with lots of broth options. Staff are friendly and efficient. Mix of asian-pop and American music videos playing on screens. Can request a sports game if they have it. They have Happy Hour, counter and table seating.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have to ask for refills of water, sauces and side dish ordered with our meal.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, delicious food, and a fun experience!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food. The female employee is especially attentive. She might be the manager. We were able to use the restaurant.com and stamp card to save money. We will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from meat quality was good. Service was very slow. sweet potato fries were cold!!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The place was not that clean. Portion of the food was small for the price we paid
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is good and Eric always does a good job attending to our needs. One thing though. We got charged for hot tea but it tastes like water.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long wait for service
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff. Great foods
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff. Great foods
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_45018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only.

Tokyo Shabu Shabu

141 N. Atlantic Blvd #100B
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Phone: (626) 282-6795
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tokyo Shabu Shabu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's