Close
Tokyo Shabu Shabu is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 948.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service always.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Now the restaurant has weekdays (Mon to Fri) lunch all you can eat for $19.99.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is good and theservicewas great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we are happy to have dining at Tokyo Shabu Shabu even we are the first come and they explained , helped us very well .Thank you we enjoyed it .
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_703, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_45014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Tokyo Shabu Shabu

1330 S. Fullerton Road #108
Rowland Heights, CA 91748
Phone: (626) 810-6037
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tokyo Shabu Shabu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's