Close
Tokyohana is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 413.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was understaffed. Our waiter was handling tables and the bar area. The food was the worst I have ever tasted - not cooked by an experienced chef. They were out of lemonade; only had two desserts to choose from...we were told that they were closing soon for renovation, and have not been stocking up. I wish I could get my money back. We left our plates mostly un-eatened.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have fun here and our chef and our waitress, Bianca, were wonderful!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food tasted great, no complaints there. But because this was a hibachi place and my wife told me about the tricks they did with the food I was expecting a show. I was pretty disappointed by our chef. He just began with a couple of flips with his spatula then continued to cook our food with no tricks. While I was looking at the table across the room the other chef was throwing bowls and salt shakers behind his back, made fire pop out of the grill, was throwing food into the air and did some tricks like zucchini basketball and onion volcano. Our chef didn't do any of those things. He just chopped the food up and waited then served it to our plate. We think because we used a discount service we got a inexperienced chef. If I wanted to eat the same type of food for a quarter of the price I would have gone to Chinatown. At the prices they are charging I at least expect a show.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer was an excellent waitress.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_9371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Tokyohana

3239 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: (713) 838-9527
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tokyohana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's